News

We encourage everyone to use this news section to share your news in the village.  We welcome all articles from Local issues to Charity raising events, Births, Deaths and Weddings.  We want this to be a living community website, so the more contributions the better this site will be.

 

Please send your stories to e[email protected] and I will add your news - subject to a quick review for outrageous lies or offensive material!

 

Please also remember our Willingham correspondent for the Cambridge News, Anne Kirkman, [email protected] or telephone 01954 260393

Celebration of the QE11 Opening...

Thursday, July 6, 2017 this 16th July

Willingham Litter Pick - come help...

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 saturday 15th July

Work options with Local Company...

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 apply now

Beerfest in Willingham - 29th June to 2nd July

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 FECA in Willingham

Something else to celebrate in Willingham!

Friday, October 21, 2016 Beauty Rose

Hempsals Community Farm Open Day - 5th September

Wednesday, July 22, 2015 5th Sept 2015, 2-5pm

QEII Playground Official Opening - Sunday 12th July !!!

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Please come along for good fun

EVENTS: August 2015

Wednesday, July 1, 2015 and part of July 2015

Friends of Willingham Library AGM : 19th May

Sunday, May 17, 2015 willingham library

Hempsals Community Farm Open Day

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 coming up 11th April 2015

BackNext57 items in 6 pages